The Truth About US – Chapter 4

Posted: July 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

CHAPTER 4

Taeyeon’s POV

I felt quite relieved when I gave Tiffany the ring. At least I made her happy, but still I know that we can’t be. I know our parents would disapprove.

Suddenly, someone was shouting my name.

“Taeyeon-ah! Taeyeon-ah!”

It was easy for me to distinguish that it was my Tiffany who was hollering my name. I went out and opened the gate.

“What are you doing here?” I asked her.

“My Taeyeon, here’s your patbingsoo.” She quickly held onto me and kissed my cheeks.

“Hey, isn’t it this should be kept as a secret.” I whispered to her.

“Don’t worry, Jessica already knows. Right, Jessi?”

“Yeah.” Jessica smiled timidly. She seems to be as cold as my patbingsoo.

“Really? Oh please Jessica, don’t tell Mrs. Hwang about this.” I told her

“Yes, of course, she told me this is top secret.”

I hugged my Tiffany and kissed her back. She left immediately because she told me Mrs. Hwang might be wondering where they may be.

Just as Tiffany left, 5 minutes later, Yuri arrived at the house. She seemed to be happy that time. I wonder what made her look so excited and giggly.

“Ya! Yuri-ya, what’s into you? Another girl, perhaps.”

“Nah, the same girl who took my heart 4 months ago.”

“Yoona?!” Don’t tell me you guys got back together?”

“I’m afraid, YES.”

Leave a Reply

